it's just me&my zhuzhu family (:

the NIGHT DANCES
HEY PE0PLE(:
im sick((x slight fever.nvm.umms.let's talk b0ut
[4/5 DEC.M0N/TUES]
i chat with rat fr0m m0nday 11+pm t0 tues m0rning 3
+.then we hang up.but i just c0uldnt get t0 slp.s0 b0ut 4.50am.i sms-ed rat if she have slp.she said n0pe.s0 i called her & we till like 6am.hahas.& i w0ke up at 1.30pm.s0 did nth much.it's just C0MP & C0MP & C0MP(((: then b0ut 12+am.rat & chen & me called darlinqq dejie.& we crap l0adds.s0 we caht till like 4.10am then every0ne was tired.i supp0sed.hahas.then yupps.went t0 slp.
[6 DEC.WED]
s0 i w0ke up at 12+ & use c0mp.then was chatting with chen.then he said " nvr give rat m0rning call ar?" then i was like 0h ya h0r.s0 i went t0 call her.she just w0ke up.0r did i wake her up? ahhs.nvm.0kayys.then same 0ld thing.just EAT & USE C0MP.Oops.i f0rg0t wad happen in the night.S0RRY(((x.s0 let's skip.sry sry!
[6/7 DEC.THURS/FRI]
w0ke up at 1+.have been waking up late tis few days.hmms.s0 just play audi & msn & crap 0n f0ne.was chatting with rat;de;chen 0n the f0ne b0ut 11pm.then de's f0ne batt die.s0 was chatting with rat & chen.then rat hang up cuz her mum came h0me lia0x.s0 left me & chen.s0 we were chatting & playing audi.haiy0.i can lvl up but need pass the licence.s0 shit l0rr.tried 2-3 times lia0x.s0 we chat till like 5.52am.then i heard n0 s0und.i was there heel0? chen xin? hahas.then waited till 5.57am.i hang up.& sleep till like 1.45pm.hahas.saw chen & rat sms.hahas.chen fell aslp.l0ls.n0w watchng ju-0n.tmr chen giving me m0rning call.b0ut 11-12+ bahx.depend w0n wad time he wake up.alrights.im having fever.s0 n0 m00d play audi.ahhhhhs>.<>
VANESSA(x
12:16:00 AM}